Student Portal Faculty Portal Library Events
Administration
Bob Rodgers
BOB RODGERS *

President
brodgers@richmont.edu

Mike Stewart
MIKE STEWART, D. MIN. *

Dean of the School of Ministry
mstewart@richmont.edu

Stephen P. Bradshaw
STEPHEN P. BRADSHAW, PH.D. *

Dean of the School of Counseling
sbradshaw@richmont.edu

Vanessa Snyder
VANESSA SNYDER, PH.D. *

Dean of Clinical Affairs
vsnyder@richmont.edu

Dr. Blackburn
AMANDA BLACKBURN, PSY.D. *

Dean of Students
ablackburn@richmont.edu

Tim McPherson
Tim McPherson *

Vice President of Finance
tmcpherson@richmont.edu

Dr. Southerland
Sonja Sutherland, Ph.D *

Assistant Dean of School of Counseling, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
ssoutherland@richmont.edu

Lorrie Slater
LORRIE SLATER, LPC-MHSP *

Assistant Dean of Students
lslater@richmont.edu

Dr. Jama White
JAMA L. WHITE, PSY.D. *

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
jwhite@richmont.edu

Darwin Blandon *

Vice President of Information Technologies
dblandon@richmont.edu

ROXANNE SHELLABARGER, M.A.
ROXANNE SHELLABARGER, M.A.*

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
rshellabarger@richmont.edu

* Member of Administrative Council


Neil Anderson
NEIL B. ANDERSON

Facilities Manager and IT Manager
nanderson@richmont.edu

Scottie Blackburn
Scottie Blackburn

Admissions Counselor
sblackburn@richmont.edu

Zach Brooks
ZACH BROOKS

Admissions Counselor
zbrooks@richmont.edu

Ronald Bunger
RONALD BUNGER, M.L.I.S.

Associate Director of Libraries
rbunger@richmont.edu

Martha Busby
MARTHA BUSBY, M.A.

Assistant to the Dean of Students
mbusby@richmont.edu

Angie Conroy
ANGIE CONROY

Director of CBI
aconroy@richmont.edu

Amy Coxwell
Amy Coxwell

Assistant Registrar
acoxwell@richmont.edu

George Dempsey
GEORGE DEMPSEY, M.Ed., M.A.

Associate Dean, School of Ministry
gdempsey@richmont.edu

Jeff Eckert
Jeff Eckert

Director of the Heneger Counseling Center
jeckert@richmont.edu

GLADYS EDWARDS

Library Manager
gedwards@richmont.edu

Leland Eliason
LELAND ELIASON, TH.D.

Founding Dean–School of Ministry
leliason@richmont.edu

Sarah Ferguson
Sarah Ferguson

Accounting
sferguson@richmont.edu

Sarah Goff
Sarah Goff

Assistant to the President
sgoff@richmont.edu

Claire Henderson
Claire Henderson

Admissions
chenderson@richmont.edu

John L. Hughes
JOHN L. HUGHES, M.S., M.S.L.S.

Director of Libraries
jhughes@richmont.edu

Dr. Kuyinu
Eniabitobi Kuyinu, Ph. D

Associate Professor
ekuyinu@richmont.edu

Moose Lutes
MORRIS (MOOSE) LUTES, M.B.A.

Director of Financial Aid
mlutes@richmont.edu

Alison Breeze Mead
ALISON BREEZE MEAD, M.ED., M.S., M.L.I.S.

Librarian
amead@richmont.edu

Wanda-Proctor
WANDA PROCTOR

Accounting Assistant
wproctor@richmont.edu

Cory Rodgers
Cory Rodgers

Institute for Sexual Wholeness
crodgers@richmont.edu

Joannah Sadler
JOANNAH SADLER, M.A., LMFT

Managing Editor, Conversations
jsadler@richmont.edu

Tom Sanders
TOM SANDERS

Admissions Counselor
tsanders@richmont.edu

Michelle-Shelley
MICHELLE SHELLEY, M.A., LMFT

Director of the Community Counseling Center
mshelley@richmont.edu

Tim-Sisemore
TIMOTHY A. SISEMORE, PH.D.

Director of Research
tsisemore@richmont.edu

Cheryl Snead
CHERYL SNEAD

Assistant to the Dean of Clinical Affairs
csnead@richmont.edu

AUTUMN STEPHENSON
AUTUMN STEPHENSON, M.A.

Director of Alumni & Career Services
astephenson@richmont.edu

Glenda Thompson
GLENDA F. THOMPSON

Receptionist
gthompson@richmont.edu

Donna Williams
DONNA G. WILLIAMS

Office Manager, CBI Counseling Center
dwilliams@richmont.edu

Amie Wilson
Amie Wilson

Office of the President
awilson@richmont.edu

Travis Young
TRAVIS YOUNG, M.A.

Assistant to the Dean of Ministry
tyoung@richmont.edu

About Us