Student Portal Faculty Portal Library Events
Administration
TIMOTHY WILLIAM QUINNAN, PH.D. *

President
tquinnan@richmont.edu

Dr. Blackburn
AMANDA BLACKBURN, PSY.D. *

Dean of Students
ablackburn@richmont.edu

Darwin Blandon
Darwin Blandon *

Vice President of Information Technologies
dblandon@richmont.edu

Stephen P. Bradshaw
STEPHEN P. BRADSHAW, PH.D. *

Dean of the School of Counseling
sbradshaw@richmont.edu

Time McPherson
Tim McPherson *

Vice President of Finance
tmcpherson@richmont.edu

Josh Rice
JOSH RICE, PH.D. *

Dean of the School of Ministry
jrice@richmont.edu

Dan Sartor
DAN SARTOR, PH.D. *

Vice President of Integration
dsartor@richmont.edu

ROXANNE SHELLABARGER, M.A.
ROXANNE SHELLABARGER, M.A.*

Vice President of Enrollment Management
rshellabarger@richmont.edu

VANESSA SNYDER, PH.D.  *

Vice President Richmont Institute of Traumatology
vsnyder@richmont.edu

Lorrie Slater
LORRIE SLATER, LPC-MHSP *

Assistant Dean of Students
lslater@richmont.edu

Dr. Southerland
Sonja Sutherland, Ph.D *

Assistant Dean of School of Counseling, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
ssutherland@richmont.edu

Dr. Jama White
JAMA L. WHITE, PSY.D. *

Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs
jwhite@richmont.edu

* Member of Administrative Council


Neil Anderson
NEIL B. ANDERSON

Facilities Manager and IT Manager
nanderson@richmont.edu

Scottie Blackburn
Scottie Blackburn

Director of Communications, M.B.A.
sblackburn@richmont.edu

Ronald Bunger
RONALD BUNGER, M.L.I.S.

Associate Director of Libraries
rbunger@richmont.edu

Philip Burns
PHILIP BURNS

Assistant to the President
pburns@richmont.edu

Martha Busby
MARTHA BUSBY, M.A.

Director of Alumni and Career Services
mbusby@richmont.edu

Kelsey Carrasquillo
Kelsey Carrasquillo

Administrative Assistant
kcarrasquillo@richmont.edu

Angie Conroy
ANGIE CONROY

Director of CBI
aconroy@richmont.edu

Holland Cox
HOLLAND COX

Administrative Assistant
hcox@richmont.edu

Amy Coxwell

Registrar
acoxwell@richmont.edu

GLADYS EDWARDS

Library Manager
gedwards@richmont.edu

Leland Eliason
LELAND ELIASON, TH.D.

Founding Dean–School of Ministry
leliason@richmont.edu

Sarah Ferguson
Sara Ferguson

Accounting
sferguson@richmont.edu

John L. Hughes
JOHN L. HUGHES, M.S., M.S.L.S.

Director of Libraries
jhughes@richmont.edu

Laura Lillard
LAURA LILLARD

Accounting Assistant
llillard@richmont.edu

Kelly Linstedt
KELLY LINSTEDT

Director of Development
klinstedt@richmont.edu

Moose Lutes
MORRIS (MOOSE) LUTES, M.B.A.

Director of Financial Aid
mlutes@richmont.edu

Cassie Martin
Cassie Martin

Admissions Counselor
cmartin@richmont.edu

William McGee
WILLIAM MCGEE, ED.D.

Director Henegar Counseling Center
bmcgee@richmont.edu

Pauline McLemore
PAULINE MCLEMORE, M.S., ED.S.

Director Henegar Counseling Center
pmclemore@richmont.edu

Alison Breeze Mead
ALISON BREEZE MEAD, M.ED., M.S., M.L.I.S.

Librarian
amead@richmont.edu

Elizabeth Norris
ELIZABETH NORRIS, M.A.

Admissions Counselor
enorris@richmont.edu

Mary Plisco
MARY PLISCO, PSY.D. *

Director of Research
mplisco@richmont.edu

Wanda Proctor
WANDA PROCTOR

Accounting Assistant
wproctor@richmont.edu

Claire Henderson
Claire Quartemont

Admissions Counselor
cquartemont@richmont.edu

Philip Rush
Philip Rush

IT Support Specialist
prush@richmont.edu

Tom Sanders
TOM SANDERS

Director of Admissions
tsanders@richmont.edu

Michelle-Shelley
MICHELLE SHELLEY, M.A., LMFT

Director of Clinical Training
mshelley@richmont.edu

Cheryl Snead
CHERYL SNEAD

Assistant to the Dean of Clinical Affairs
csnead@richmont.edu

Donna Williams
DONNA G. WILLIAMS

Office Manager, CBI Counseling Center
dwilliams@richmont.edu

Travis Young
TRAVIS YOUNG, M.A.

Assistant to the Dean of Ministry
tyoung@richmont.edu

About Us