Student Portal Faculty Portal Library Student Events Online Courses Continuing Ed
Master of Arts in Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Administration
TIMOTHY WILLIAM QUINNAN, PH.D. *

President
tquinnan@richmont.edu

Dr. Blackburn
AMANDA BLACKBURN, PSY.D. *

Dean of Students, School of Counseling
ablackburn@richmont.edu

Darwin Blandon
DARWIN BLANDON *

Vice President of Information Technologies
dblandon@richmont.edu

Stephen P. Bradshaw
STEPHEN P. BRADSHAW, PH.D. *

Dean of the School of Counseling
sbradshaw@richmont.edu

Tim McPherson
TIM MCPHERSON *

Vice President of Finance
tmcpherson@richmont.edu

Josh Rice
JOSH RICE, PH.D. *

Acting Provost and Dean of the School of Ministry
jrice@richmont.edu

DeVon Mills
DEVON MILLS, PH.D.,LPC, ACS *

Clinical Director of Richmont Trauma Center, Project Director of HRSA Grant
dmills@richmont.edu

ROXANNE SHELLABARGER, M.A.
ROXANNE SHELLABARGER, M.A. *

Vice President of Administration
rshellabarger@richmont.edu

Dr. Jama White
JAMA L. WHITE, PSY.D. *

Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs
jwhite@richmont.edu

* Member of Administrative Council


Emily Aikins
Emily Aikins, M.A.

Student Services Officer for the Chattanooga Campus
eaikins@richmont.edu

Neil Anderson
NEIL B. ANDERSON

Facilities Manager and IT Manager
nanderson@richmont.edu

Laura Bass
LAURA BASS, PH.D.

Associate Registrar and Advisement Coordinator
lbass@richmont.edu

Talia Ashley
TALIA E. ASHLEY

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
tashley@richmont.edu

Dagan Bond
DAGAN BOND, M.L.I.S.

Librarian
dbond@richmont.edu

Peter Brindley
PETER BRINDLEY

Director of Institutional Effectiveness 
pbrindley@richmont.edu

Ronald Bunger
RONALD BUNGER, M.L.I.S.

Director of Libraries
rbunger@richmont.edu

Martha Busby
MARTHA BUSBY, M.A.

Director of Alumni and Career Services
mbusby@richmont.edu

Cara Cochran
CARA COCHRAN, PH.D.

Associate Dean of the School of Counseling
ccochran@richmont.edu

Joy Cauley, MA
JOY CAULEY, M.A.

Assistant to the Dean of the School of Counseling
jcauley@richmont.edu

Abigail Donalson
Abigail Donalson

Admissions Counselor
(Chattanooga)

adonalson@richmont.edu

Amy Estes
AMY ESTES

Director of Development and Donor Relations
aestes@richmont.edu

Tyson Fant
TYSON FANT, M.A.

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management;  Coordinator, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
tfant@richmont.edu

Sarah Ferguson
SARA FERGUSON

Accounting and Human Resources 
sferguson@richmont.edu

Laura Lillard
LAURA LILLARD

Director of Financial Aid
llillard@richmont.edu

Mary Plisco
MARY PLISCO, PSY.D.

Director of Research
mplisco@richmont.edu

Devin Pritchett, MA
DEVIN PRITCHETT, M.A.

Assistant to the Dean of Students
dpritchett@richmont.edu

Wanda Proctor
WANDA PROCTOR

Accounting Assistant
wproctor@richmont.edu

Lorrie Slater, PH.D.

Director at Henegar Counseling Center
lslater@richmont.edu

Michelle West
MICHELLE WEST, MA

Assistant Director of Admissions
mwest@richmont.edu

Travis Young
TRAVIS YOUNG, M.A.

Assistant Dean of the School of Ministry and Student Services Officer
tyoung@richmont.edu

About Us